Welcome

Sahaja Yoga Meditation has been practiced all over the world for over 50 Years.

Online sessions are offered, for free, to those wanting to learn how to meditate. Regular events follow the Schedule below:

  • Sundays to Fridays: 8 PM – 9 PM EST Toronto/New York time (6 PM Calgary/ 7 PM Mexico City/ 12 PM Sydney next day)
  • Mondays: 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM EST Toronto/New York time (4:30 PM Calgary/ 5:30 PM Mexico City/ 10:30AM Sydney next day)
  • Tuesdays & Thursdays: 11 AM – 12 PM EST Toronto/New York time (9 AM Calgary/ 10 AM Mexico City/5 PM Rome)
  • Saturdays 10 AM – 11 AM EST Toronto/New York time (9 AM Mexico City/ 4 PM Rome/ 8:30 PM Delhi)

Sundays to Wednesdays are beginner classes focusing on activating our inner energy to get to a state of Thoughtless Awareness.

Thursdays to Saturdays will cater to more intermediate attendees who want to go a bit deeper with different techniques (like foot soaking). Beginners are welcome to join, just let us know it’s your first/second time.


Class Schedule

DateDayTimeFocusTopicHost 
2022-01-17 Monday6:30 PM ESTBeginnersWoodbridge
2022-01-17 Monday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersVasilli
2022-01-18 Tuesday11:00 AM ESTBeginnersUmesh-Payal
2022-01-18 Tuesday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersNehit
2022-01-19 Wednesday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersKomal
2022-01-20 Thursday11:00 AM ESTIntermediateUmesh-Payal
2022-01-20 Thursday8:00 PM ESTIntermediateRakhee
2022-01-21 Friday8:00 PM ESTIntermediateManeesha
2022-01-22 Saturday10:00 AM ESTIntermediatePriya
2022-01-23 Sunday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersIntro to Sahaja YogaMankads
2022-01-24 Monday6:30 PM ESTBeginnersWoodbridge
2022-01-24 Monday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersMagda
2022-01-25 Tuesday11:00 AM ESTBeginnersUmesh-Payal
2022-01-25 Tuesday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersShivangi
2022-01-26 Wednesday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersKomal
2022-01-27 Thursday11:00 AM ESTIntermediateUmesh-Payal
2022-01-27Thursday8:00 PM ESTIntermediateBidar
2022-01-28 Friday8:00 PM ESTIntermediateRakhee
2022-01-29 Saturday10:00 AM ESTIntermediate
2022-01-30 Sunday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersMankads
2022-01-31 Monday6:30 PM ESTBeginnersWoodbridge
2022-01-31 Monday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersManeesha
2022-02-01 Tuesday11:00 AM ESTBeginnersUmesh-Payal
2022-02-01 Tuesday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersNehit
2022-02-02 Wednesday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersKomal
2022-02-03 Thursday11:00 AM ESTIntermediateUmesh-Payal
2022-02-03 Thursday8:00 PM ESTIntermediateBidar
2022-02-04 Friday8:00 PM ESTIntermediateRakhee
2022-02-05 Saturday10:00 AM ESTIntermediatePriya
2022-02-06 Sunday8:00 PM ESTBeginnersMankads